A-Z Bookish survey tag

fandomsontherun

Hi there,
Okay so I finished City of Heavenly Fire……….. It has broken my soul. I will be uploading a booktalk for that but I just need to gather my thoughts a bit before I jump into it. Instead I’ve decided to do a bookish survey tag originally seen by bookishrebels who I will link at the end. Okay so, here goes.

Author you’ve read the most books from:
Cassandra Clare. I’ve read 9 of her books: The Mortal Instruments series and the Infernal Devices series.

Best sequel ever:
Catching Fire by Suzanne Collins. It was such a good sequel and actually ended up being my favourite book in the series and that never happens with sequels.

Currently reading:
Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Mass

Drink of choice while reading:
Water. That’s really all I ever drink

E-reader or physical book:
While there are…

View original post 499 more words

2 thoughts on “A-Z Bookish survey tag

Leave a Reply

