The Characters book tag!

The Characters Book tag

1. Who is the best kick-ass character?Rose

Rose Hathaway, Hands down Rose Hathaway. Killed more strigoi than most guardians in a life time and shes only 17/18. (Vampire Academy series by Richelle Mead)

2. Which character do you most dislike?

Umbridge, I thought she was just bad for the sake of being bad. Even Voldermort had some explanation of why he was evil. Umbridge was just looking for power. (Harry Potter series by J.K Rowling)

3. If you could date any fictional character who would it be and why?

I know I just started reading this series but I am going to have to say Adrian Ivashkov. I’m on the 5th book in the series and he is definetly my favourite character. He is the Finnick Odair of Vampire Academy. (Vampire academy series and Bloodlines series by Richelle Mead)

4. If you could change a character in any way what would it be?

I honsetly cant think of any right now. I think the characters are like that for a reason and its part of there personality.

5. What character to you made all the wrong choices that didn’t add anything to the book?clary

Okay I know she oviously made a difference to the story because shes the main character and everything but Clary Fray made some stupid decisions throughtout the first 5 mortal instruments books. (The Mortal Instruments series by Cassandra Clare)

6. Which character was the best villain whom you love to hate?

Sebastian Morgenstern. He is just so sick and twisted. And I love it. (The Mortal Instruments series by Cassandra Clare)

7. Favorite side-kick character with the most heart?

Samwise Gamgee, of course from the Lord of the Rings trilogy. I dont think there really needs to be an explanation for this. (Lord of the rings by J.R.R Tolkein)

8. What is your favorite fictional romantic relationship?

I think Finnick and Annie from the Hunger games series are really cute but seen as we dont really get to see alot of that I am going to say Hazel and Gus from the Fault in our stars. Consequently both end tragically. (The Hunger Games series by Suzanne Collins and The Fault in our stars by John Green)

9. What character did you think was the strongest?

Will Herondale from the Infernal devices series. I feel for the guy. In the first book I was like why is he acting like such a dick. Then things became clear. We found out his back story and oh boy was it emotional. (The Infernal devices series by Cassandra Clare)

10. Best protagonist?harry potter

This is a tuff one but I am going to with the classic answer Harry Potter! (Harry Potter series by J.K Rowling)

 

This was really fun to do! I may do another one of these but in relation to TV shows.

😀

One thought on “The Characters book tag!

  1. Pingback: The Character TV show tag | Bookishrebels

Leave a Reply

