Summertime Madness book tag!

Summer may be nearly over for me but that doesnt mean I can’t do this tag which was created by Jackeatsbooks.

1. Show a book with a summery cover!my life

I feel like this one is a little predictible and everybody puts it but…LOOK HOW SUMMERY IT IS!

 

2.Pick one fictional place that would be the perfect destination for a summer vacation!

For some reason my first thought went to Hogwarts or St Vladmirs then I realised that was a bit illogical. Then I thought of my recent reads and realised I would love to go Palm Springs which is in California from the Bloodlines series by Richelle Mead. Not the school obviously maybe just chilling all summer at Adrian’s.

 

3.Youre about to go on a flight to your summer vacation. But you want to read a book that lasts for the whole flight, what novella do you choose.un

The shatter me novellas Destroy me and Fracture me. Ive heard really great things about these and that they are a must read for any fan of the Shatter me trilogy.

 

4. You have a case of summertime sadness what happy book do you pick up to shine a smile on your face?Vampire academy

Probably the first book in any long series like Harry Potter and the phiosphes stone or Vampire Academy. The first books in these series are just so fun and its nice to see how far these characters have come and what they used to be like.

 

5.You’re sitting at the beach all alone…which fictional character would be your beach babe?maxon

I feel like ive mentioned this series to much recently so I am not going to say Adrian Ivashkov from the bloodlines series. Instead I’m going to say Maxon from the selection, I just read the first book and I love him…I hope my thoughts don’t change!

 

6. To match your icecream you want an icy cool sidekick! Which fictional sidkick do you pick?

I’m going to say Kenji from the Shatter me trilogy, because he keeps thing so calm ALSO HE CAN TURN INVISIBLE. I’m sure we would have alot of fun with that special power during the summer.

 

7. Share the summertime happiness! Who do you tag?

I dont know whos already done this but…

I tag:

Opinionatedbookster

Fandomsontherun

Brookesbibliophilicbabblings

Comment below a link to your tags!

 

One thought on “Summertime Madness book tag!

Leave a Reply

