My new blog design (+other updates!)

So as you can probably tell I recently got a brand new beautiful header made.

It was out of three options:

#1

header 1

 

 

 

 

 

#2

header 2

 

 

 

 

 

#3

header 3

 

 

 

 

 

I got these awesome headers made by AW Studios books. Who has a booktube channel: link to that is here!

So Thank you for these amazing headers! And you guys should really check out his channel.

Comment below for which header you think I should use! 1, 2 or 3!


Other Updates

Sorry for my absence recently, I kind of got obsessed with Once upon a time and had no time to make posts and no time to read. I am still watching it but when I  am done I may make a post about it or about fairy tale retellings in general!

Also I have college starting soon so my amount of posts may be even less! D:

I promise to try and post as much as I can though 😀

Leave a Reply

